Pursuit

Photo 2013-12-29 5 05 08 PM
Thank You for wanting to spend time with me
Thank You for choosing to bless me even when I am undeserving
Thank You wooing me with your beautiful rainbow skies

You catch my breath as you show me your splendour

You are the Poet, the Artist, the Lover

Thank You for waiting

Your grace is enough
Your presence is immense
It stirs my heart and overrides my thoughts
Open my eyes to Your beauty
Help me to fall deeper in love with You

Thank You for pursuing me.

“Oh the depth of the riches of the wisdom and knowledge of God!

How unsearchable his judgments, and his paths beyond tracing out!

For from him and through him and to him are all things.”

Rom. 11:33,36

Leave a Reply

