Breakfast is my Favourite

Usually I’m too rushed to actually sit down to a good breakfast, but when I do have the time, I love making myself a simple and tasty meal. My boss had recently gifted the staff at the school with homemade granola so I immediately tried it with yogurt and it is goooood. My other favourite breakfast items are soft-boiled eggs, toast (with either Nutella or peanut butter) and always a glass of orange juice.

I love breakfast.

One thought on “Breakfast is my Favourite

  1. I totally agree; there is nothing quite like a quality breakfast. That is exactly why we all refer to it as the most important meal of the day:)) Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

Leave a Reply

