White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

I hope you had an excellent Christmas! If you’re anything like me and my family, you probably love indulging in delicious foods during the holidays! And what better way to indulge yourself than with white chocolate raspberry mini cheesecakes?

My friend and I had baked these cheesecakes a while ago and it turned out quite well! We had used a muffin tray to bake the cheesecakes and they came out the perfect size. Instead of making a chocolate glaze, we made a raspberry purée and added melted white chocolate into the cream cheese. Although we couldn’t really taste the white chocolate, the purée’s sweetness complimented the cheesecake wonderfully.

You can find the recipe that we used here. I know for a fact that I’ll be going back to it again!

Wishing you a happy new year!

A

Leave a Reply

