My New Addiction

My sister has been raving about this show for quite some time and after consistently hearing similar glowing reviews from friends, I decided to watch a chemistry teacher make meth one evening.

Oh my goodness.

I can’t believe I’ve been missing out all this time!  This show is so well written and Bryan Cranston’s acting is actually spellbinding. Who knew the goofy dad from Malcolm in the Middle was such an amazing actor? “Addictive” is definitely the word to describe this show.

Sighh… I enjoy television.

A

One thought on “My New Addiction

  1. HAHAHA oh my goodness, i totally finished watching the first season because Rob got me into watching it. It’s SUCH AN AWESOME SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

