Every Girl’s Best Friend

LADIES. Forget diamonds. Let me introduce to you the best thing to ever happen in the world of accessories…

BAG ORGANIZERS!!!

One of my biggest pet peeves is rummaging around forever in my purse for keys, lipstick, a pen, etc. I’m sure you all can relate! It’s frustrating, inefficient, and aggravating. Of course, carrying a smaller purse helps, but really when you’re on the go constantly, that just won’t do. I bought a Longchamp Le Pliage in medium about half a year ago and it’s wonderfully spacious. The only drawback is that it only has a dinky little side pocket, big enough to fit just my phone. I had chaos in a bag, basically.

I used to have another bag – again very spacious, but my German textbook tore up the lining inside the bag (the book had very sharp corners…) so what ended up happening was things would get lost inside the lining of the bag. Eventually, I stopped using this bag because I could never find anything in it.

One day, one of my friends introduced to me this thing of brilliance – bag organizers. They come in all shapes and sizes with so many compartments and pockets – it’s honestly the best thing invented for any woman’s everyday bag.

As you can see, there’s no more jostling, no more rummaging, no more “where are my stupid keys?!?!”. Not only does it organize everything for you, but some also come with a base shaper that gives your bag back its intended shape. Best of all, you can easily take it out when you want to change bags instead of dumping everything out and transferring into another only to find that you forgot something. Like your wallet.

Many of them are customized to fit your designer bags, like the one I have. I researched and scoured the world wide web to find trusty online stores before finally purchasing an organizer. Take a look at these ones if you’re a damsel in distress of a mess!

If you don’t wish to spend a whole lot, you can easily get one from Ebay – just type in “bag organizers.” Be sure to check the measurements so that you know it’s the right size for your bag!

Ahh… ’tis a thing of beauty.

Good luck ladies : )

A

2 thoughts on “Every Girl’s Best Friend

Leave a Reply

